Fat Joe Feat. Lil’ Wayne – The Crackhouse

at Obani.com

Fat Joe Feat. Lil’ Wayne – The Crackhouse

Oct 15,2007

Fat Joe Feat. Lil’ Wayne - The CrackhouseBronx rapper Fat Joe, is planning on releasing his 8th studio album sometime in 2008, titled ‘The Elephant In The Room.’ Here is the first single that has leaked from the album, and has premiered on radio stations today. It’s called ‘The Crackhouse‘ and features none other than Lil’ Wayne, the last time they were together was on Fat Joe’s ‘Make It Rain‘ single. Fat Joe’s album is set to feature artists such as P.Diddy, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Lil’ Wayne and Junior Reid.

Listen to Fat Joe Feat. Lil’ Wayne – The Crackhouse

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 4.30 out of 5)

2 Responses for "Fat Joe Feat. Lil’ Wayne – The Crackhouse"

  1. mikaboo April 18th, 2008 at 9:30 am

    wat it do dis dat shit

  2. JamirGarris June 9th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Good idea putting this song on gta iv

Leave a reply

The Crackhouse Info

  • Artist: Fat Joe
  • Title: The Crackhouse
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Label: Terror Squad/Imperial
  • Album: The Elephant in the Room (Released October 18th 2007)
  • Producer(s): Cool and Dre

Fat Joe Bio

Joseph Antonio Cartagena (born August 19, 1970), better known by his stage name Fat Joe, is an American rapper. He records for Imperial Records. Fat Joe also runs his own label Terror Squad Entertainment, where he is the CEO and main artist.

Lyrics to Fat Joe Feat. Lil’ Wayne – The Crackhouse

Lyrics coming soon!