Trey Songz – Can’t Help But Wait


Trey Songz – Can’t Help But Wait

Oct 7,2007

Trey Songz - Can’t Help But WaitCan’t Help But Wait” is the second single from Trey Songz’s album Trey Day.

On October 6, 2007, the single debuted on the Billboard Hot 100 at number 99. “Can’t Help But Wait” is (Trey) Songz biggest hit today peaking within the Top 40 of the Hot 100 at #38, and is still on the rise on the chart.

Listen to “Can’t Help But Wait,” by Trey Songz below and leave comments!

Listen to Trey Songz – Can’t Help But Wait

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

6 Responses for "Trey Songz – Can’t Help But Wait"

  1. karlyna November 17th, 2007 at 12:15 pm

    Okay Trey Song….In my opinion is not the best looking….but I love his album. Its fresh and it has its own style. I luv it!!! If you don’t already have the album …go get it!!! 😛

  2. Ti'Asia February 26th, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    what is is i hate this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. nana a.k.a minniemouse July 22nd, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    yo dis is mma song jus lettin ya noee fall back cuz dis ma shyyytttt

  4. Xiomara x3 : . September 30th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    i think that trey is cute and pluz i love his music he has awesome lyrics.

  5. Destiny May 12th, 2011 at 11:01 am

    i love him

  6. Nikki boo October 22nd, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    I love this song this is the best but i honestly like anything of treysongz cause he my boo

Leave a reply

Can't Help But Wait Info

  • Artist: Trey Songz
  • Title: Can't Help But Wait
  • Genre: R & B
  • Label: Atlantic Records
  • Album: Trey Day (Released August 6th, 2007)
  • Producer(s): Stargate

Trey Songz Bio

Tremaine Aldon Neverson (born November 28, 1984 in Petersburg, Virginia) known by his stage name Trey Songz, is an American contemporary R&B singer and songwriter.

Lyrics to Trey Songz – Can’t Help But Wait

Lyrics coming soon!